john butcher group:

june 2009

John Butcher Group:
Chris Burn - piano
Gino Robair - percussion
John Butcher - saxophones & pre-recordings
John Edwards - bass
Thomas Lehn - synth
Dieb13 - turntables
Clare Cooper - harp/ghuzeng
Adam Linson - bass and electronics
read reviews about this release
upcoming events:

july07, vienna/Austria:
Of breath and sound
july15, wien/Austria:
[screening] music video rising