bonaNza, Eberhard & JSX:
we never die at home

Konkord | Rough Trade june 2012

1. SpeedHouse
2. Sexybeats4nothing
3. PonyXpress
4. Escape Velocity
5. Hidden Surface
6. She´s Got Such a Dirty Mind...
7. ...And It Never Ever Stops
8. We Never Die At Home
9. Unterwegs
10. Bourbonshake

buy this record at:
upcoming events:

july07, vienna/Austria:
Of breath and sound
july08, zacatecas/Mexico:
Oceanic Feeling at Ramificaciones...
july08, graz/Austria:
now sports (release concert)