matija schellander:
sum šum

the manual oct. 2012

01. dangerfield
02. boiling point -232.78
03. this is not the clinic
04. illusion alert
05. coltan
06. sum šum
07. cutting is healing

all compositions 2009-11 by matija schellander
mastering: kassian troyer
cover: ryu hankil
supported by SKE
buy this record at:
upcoming events:

jan.25, vienna/Austria:
20h studio session #0
jan.25, wien/Austria:
jan.26, wien/Austria:
XX Y X: Rdeča Raketa + Patrick K-H