matija schellander:
sum Å¡um

the manual oct. 2012

01. dangerfield
02. boiling point -232.78
03. this is not the clinic
04. illusion alert
05. coltan
06. sum Å¡um
07. cutting is healing

all compositions 2009-11 by matija schellander
mastering: kassian troyer
cover: ryu hankil
supported by SKE
buy this record at:
upcoming events:

nov.26, /:
jetzt online: Kaffeenistik 3 - "...
nov.26, wien/Austria:
Hidden Treasures and Leftovers
nov.27, wien/Austria:
IG Kultur Symposium "30 Jahre (S)...