john butcher group:

june 2009

John Butcher Group:
Chris Burn - piano
Gino Robair - percussion
John Butcher - saxophones & pre-recordings
John Edwards - bass
Thomas Lehn - synth
Dieb13 - turntables
Clare Cooper - harp/ghuzeng
Adam Linson - bass and electronics
read reviews about this release
upcoming events:

may20, wien/Austria:
30 Jahre Asylkoordination->KMET/c...
may20, wien/Austria:
may20, wien/Austria:
Xenakis 2022: Back to the Roots